Dr Lekha Menon

(No Reviews)
77 Marion St, Harris Park NSW 2150, Australia

Dr Lekha Menon is located in City of Parramatta Council of New South Wales state. On the street of Marion Street and street number is 77. To communicate or ask something with the place, the Phone number is (02) 9635 5166. You can get more information from their website.
The coordinates that you can use in navigation applications to get to find Dr Lekha Menon quickly are -33.8227218 ,151.0099769

Contact and Address

Address: 77 Marion St, Harris Park NSW 2150, Australia
Postal code: 2150
Phone: (02) 9635 5166

Location & routing

Get Directions


There are no reviews yet!
You can review this Business and help others by leaving a comment. If you want to share your thoughts about Dr Lekha Menon, use the form below and your opinion, advice or comment will appear in this space.

Write a Review

Dr Lekha Menon On the Web

Dr Lekha Menon - Painfree Dentistry

Dr Lekha Menon graduated from the University of Mumba in 1998. After working at a private practice for two years she moved to Papua New Guinea and worked again in private practice. After moving to Australia in 2002, Dr Menon advanced her study at The University of Adelaide.

Dr. Lekha Menon - Dentist |

(02) 9635 5166. Addresses. 77 Marion St, Parramatta, NSW 2150 ... Dr. Lekha Menon is a Dentist practicing in Parramatta. Similar health professionals nearby.

Dr Lekha Menon (Dentist) -

Dr Lekha Menon (Dentist) is a registered Dentist in Harris Park. Dr Lekha Menon (Dentist) is a registered Dentist in Harris Park ... 02 9635 5166. Fax 02 9635 7666 ...

periodontics - Painfree Dentistry

77 Marion St Harris Park Sydney, NSW 2150. T: (02) 9635 5166 F. (02) 9635 7666

Pain Free Dentistry -

02 96357666. Location. Sydney. Pain Free Dentistry Address 77 Marion St Harris Park NSW 2150 Australia Phone 02 9635 5166. Fax ... Dentist) M. Dr Lekha Menon (Dentist

Pain Free Dentistry in Harris Park, NSW - Australia

Pain Free Dentistry is a Dentist in Harris Park, NSW with dentists including Dr Joseph Lattouf, Dr Lekha Menon, Dr Elie Alam, Dr John Tabba, Dr Karim Habib and Dr Elias Chatah.